April 15, 2020, at 12:00 a.m., the Garfield County Sheriff’s Office, along with the Bureau of Land Management – Colorado River Valley Field Office, the US Forest Service and the seven fire districts in Garfield County enact Stage 1 fire restrictions.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *