County:
 
CLERK & RECORDER


 
pages

Garfield County holidays



2019 Holidays
New Year's Day (observed) Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veteran's Day (observed) Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas holiday Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
 
 
Clerk & Recorder - Glenwood Springs
109 8th Street, Suite 200
Glenwood Springs, CO  81601
Email Clerk & Recorder


970-384-3700 | phone
970-947-1078 | fax


Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5 pm (except holidays)


map
  Clerk & Recorder - Rifle
195 West 14th Street, Building D
Rifle, CO  81650
Email Clerk & Recorder


970-625-0882 | phone
970-625-0908 | fax


Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5 pm (except holidays)


map
   
 
privacy policy