County:
 
CLERK & RECORDER


 
pages

Garfield County holidays



2018 Holidays
New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 1, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day (observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 
 
Clerk & Recorder - Glenwood Springs
109 8th Street, Suite 200
Glenwood Springs, CO  81601
Email Clerk & Recorder


970-384-3700 | phone
970-947-1078 | fax


Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5 pm (except holidays)


map
  Clerk & Recorder - Rifle
195 West 14th Street, Building D
Rifle, CO  81650
Email Clerk & Recorder


970-625-0882 | phone
970-625-0908 | fax


Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5 pm (except holidays)


map
   
 
privacy policy